Expert Committees and Chairs

Clinical Prosthodontic Committee 

Marit Øilo, University of Bergen, Norway

Clinical Cariology Committee

Ulf Örtengren; University of Gothenburg

Preclinical Cariology and Prosthodontic Committees

Preclinical Cariology: Outi Huhtela, University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Preclinical Prosthodontic: TBA

Postgraduate Educational Committee

Amanda Jackson, Northern Ireland Medical and Dental Training Agency, United Kingdom

Training Methodology Committee

Faisal Mushtaq, University of Leeds, United Kingdom

Nomination Committee

Florencia Sittoni Pino, Universidad Europea de Valencia, Spain